Contact

Carlson Paving Products, Inc. has area representatives across the country.

Find your area rep below, or contact the factory direct for assistance: 253-875-8000

Leadership
Brian Gray
V.P. Sales
540-529-5019
bgray@astecindustries.com
Tom Travers
Director of Technical Sales
253-278-9426
ttravers@astecindustries.com
Regional Managers
Kevin Jeske
Great Lakes Regional Manager
253-278-9423
kjeske@astecindustries.com
Paul Schratz
Central Regional Sales Director
423-260-0793
pschratz@astecindustries.com
Karl Rowan
Northeast Regional Manager
253-341-1077
krowan@astecindustries.com
Charlie Bagnall
Northeast Regional Sales Director
570-650-9242
cbagnall@astecindustries.com
Ronnie Ambriz
South Central Regional Manager
253-278-3001
rambriz@astecindustries.com
Scott Nash
South East Regional Sales Director
423-509-2892
snash@astecindustries.com
Mike Welch
West Coast Regional Manager
253-278-9422
mwelch@astecindustries.com
Product Support
For product support call 253-875-8000