Contact

Carlson Paving Products, Inc. has area representatives across the country.

Find your area rep below, or contact the factory direct for assistance: 253-875-8000

Leadership
Chris Colwell
President
253-875-8000 office
253-312-9556 cell
ccolwell@carlsonpaving.com
Tom Travers
Sales/Marketing Manager
253-278-9426
tomt@carlsonpaving.com
Regional Managers
Kevin Jeske
Great Lakes Regional Manager
253-278-9423
kevinj@carlsonpaving.com
Keith Cole
North Central Regional Manager
253-312-8410
kcole@carlsonpaving.com
Karl Rowan
Northeast Regional Manager
253-341-1077
krowan@carlsonpaving.com
Richard Thompson
Mid Atlantic Regional Manager
253-208-8168
rthompson@carlsonpaving.com
Gary Morris
South East Regional Manager
253-208-2926
garym@carlsonpaving.com
Paul Bales
South Central Regional Manager
253-278-3001
pbales@carlsonpaving.com
Mike Welch
West Coast Regional Manager
253-278-9422
mwelch@carlsonpaving.com
Product Support
Chris Smith
Product Support Field South
253-208-0377
csmith@carlsonpaving.com
Tom Koles
Product Sales Support
253-312-2073
tkoles@carlsonpaving.com
Leonard Scott
Product Support Field Midwest
253-313-3190
lscott@carlsonpaving.com
Jeremy Wittner
Product Support Field West Coast
253-320-5597
jwittner@carlsonpaving.com
Home Office
Product Support Field North East
253-875-8000
fwhite@carlsonpaving.com
Office
Frank White
Product Support Coordinator
253-753-4595
fwhite@carlsonpaving.com
Nikole Waldron
Inside Sales Coordinator
253-875-8000
nwaldron@carlsonpaving.com
Travis Colwell
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
253-875-8000
tcolwell@carlsonpaving.com